Kouts High School Baseball
​Est. 1929

Date
Thu Aug 23
Tue Aug 28
Thu Aug 30
Tue Sep 4
Wed Sep 5
Thu Sep 6
Tue Sep 11
Thu Sep 13
Fri Sep 14
Sat Sep 15
Tue Sep 18

Opponent
Wanatah
Washington Twp.
Westville
Morgan Twp.
Washington Twp.
Boone Grove
Hebron 
PCC Tourney
PCC Tourney
PCC Tourney
PCC Tourney

Start Time
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM
4:30 PM

Location
Lacrosse
Washington Twp.
Westville
Kouts
Washington Twp.
Boone Grove
Kouts
TBD (Draw)
TBD (Draw)
TBD (Draw)
Westville 

Results
L(10-4)
​L(12-2)

Click on the images below
to visit our sponsors!